• picture 1
  • picture 1
  • picture 1
  • picture 1

Testimonials

Fabulous!!!! Bam Art Space was the perfect setting for Mark and Carries wedding! The event was March 17th and my family is still talking about the good time had by all. Marina has taken great care in the design of the space down to the smallest detail, when you enter the space the lighting gives the feel of entering a magical world. From every detail to food at the wedding we were very pleased! I highly recommend Bam Art Space for a special event.

Wedding: 03/17/2013                                             Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue

Amazing venue!!! For my husband and I, it was love at first sight. We knew we were done looking from the moment we walked in. Bam Art Space is a classy, beautiful, creatively decorated venue with a highly professional staff. Marina, the owner is a pleasure to work with and took great care of us from beginning to end. Our wedding day was truly the best day of my life!

Wedding: 07/05/2013
I am taking this time to express my sincere appreciation for an EXCELLENTLY planned event for my 60th Birthday Celebration.  Two weeks out and the guests are still mumbling about how nice it was.  Your staff provided superb client services, leaving no request to question. The food was great.  The service was above reproach.  The space was elegant and sophisticated.
Thank you for all that you did.  I am truly appreciative and will always treasure the kindness shown me.
Rick Dulin
Public Health Advisor
Program Development and Implementation Branch
Division of Community Health
National Center for Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

Jasmine and Tom Wedding in March 2013

“First let me say from Tom, our families, friends and myself thank you for the absolutely breathtaking wedding. It was stunning and everything turned out better than I could have ever imagined! Thank you for making my perfect day perfect and taking my vision and executing absolutely beautifully. Everyone had an amazing time and we received countless complements on how gorgeous everything looked. Thanks for moving the candy bar. Loved the placement and really think you set everything up perfectly. I loved that it was a hit it made me feel really good to see all the hard work i put into it come together and make a unique touch to the wedding. Again thank you for everything especially dealing we a bride like me. I know I’m a pain but u didn’t a phenomenal job and words can not express my gratitude for the result of your hard work.
> Thanks,  Jasmine and Tom

Bridal Boutique at Bam Art Space! NEW!

We are proud to announce the opening of a Bridal Boutique on site that will be offering new, designer and consignment dresses as well as accessories.

We are in the process of building our collection right now. If you are interested in selling your dress or of you are a local dress designer, contact us at 404-512-0329 to set up evaluation appointment.

A review of Bam Art Space’s wedding facility by David and Katy whose wedding was September 2, 2012.

Thanks for the great wedding!  Everyone said that they had a very good time.  The wedding facility is amazing! The food and cake were both very good, and you guys did an excellent job with the decorations. Thank you for making it a very fun event! Bam Art Space gave us the wedding of our dreams.

A Review of Bam Art Space’s Wedding Venue & All-Inclusive Services By:  Tracey & Michael Reed whose wedding was 5/14/11…

I read plenty of wedding venue reviews online but still was amazed walking into this facility.  We chose Bam Art Space’s wedding venue the moment we walked in after reviewing several venues. The atmosphere is amazing- truly magical! Everyone went above and beyond to assure our special day was perfect- the wedding coordinator  was a pleasure to work with. Marina and her staff were always on top of things. The food was fabulous, and on our day everything flowed seamlessly. Things I hadn’t even thought of, THEY did! If you’re looking for a central location in Atlanta with a fabulous atmosphere, this is the spot. This Indoor/outdoor venue, very unique, little if any additional decor needed.  The place sells itself!

Mother of the Bride Reviews of Terry and Ken, Dunwoody whose wedding was June 12, 2011…

The second we walked into La Bam Studio, we knew this is where our daughter’s wedding would be, as she wanted a whimsical/magical wedding. I cannot say enough good things about Marina, Joe, and the Le Bam staff. In fact, they deserve a 10 STAR rating. Marina and her staff were WONDERFUL and very professional. They were on top of every little detail and provided many great ideas that we would have never thought of. They went beyond “the call of duty.” Marina was fabulous. She too was on top of every little detail and gave us wonderful ideas. Marina made sure the wedding ran flawlessly, in fact it was PERFECT. The next day, I received so many phone calls from friends and family regarding how beautiful the wedding and venue was, how delicious the food was, and that every staff member was very courteous. If you want a top notched wedding venue, go to Bam Art Space.

Mother of the Bride:  I just wanted to let you know all your artistry and planning efforts made for my little girl’s dream wedding a reality, and I thank you from the bottom of my heart.  It was a wonderful and perfect wedding celebration at Bam Art Space!

Tickie Young June 18, 2011

An all inclusive wedding packages review by Alice and Joel Grimes

Joel and I would like to send Bam Art Space and the staff our sincerest thank you for the work you all did on our wedding.  The food was great and the service was superb. I heard so many compliments on the venue and how beautiful it is. Not to mention, how delicious the food tasted. Thank you for your hard work and making sure my guest were taken care of during the event. We truly appreciate it.

Tyler s.’s Review ofAtlanta wedding facilities and Bam Art Space:  Le Bam Wedding Bliss (rating 5 out of 5)

June 12, 2011

Atlanta wedding facilities:  We looked and looked for a wedding venue in Atlanta that would suit  us…  being the people we are it was tough… We wanted an all  inclusive, creative space that would leave as much time for us to  enjoy our friends and family and leave stress out of the equation.  Since neither of us actually live in Atlanta it was even more  important that we could trust the planners and event  coordinators…  Let me just say that even before we got to the space Joe and Marina assured us that we wouldn’t have to worry and could coordinate everything by phone and email!

Myself, seeing the venue for the first time on the day of the wedding,  I was floored…it was as If my Wife’s Vision had come to life, they  blew it out of the water…  Le Bam is a special space with special  people. The event itself was flawlessly planned, being the groom I can  say with certainty that they treat people with the same special  attention my own family would.  For instance, after our ceremony a  special private dinner was planned by Marina in a little side room  full of romantic energy that I would never even have thought of!  After  all the hectic photos and ceremony I was so appreciative that she  understood our needs.  The dinner for our guests was amazing, the catering, the  set-up was intimate and tasteful. The photo ops were everywhere and as  an artist I marveled at the wonderful environment for special events  they had created…  honestly, there are doors on the ceiling!!! We  spent the last hours of the night lounging in the garden which is  magical in itself with its beautiful patina wrought iron  railings…the balconies and doorways held our best of friends in  sacred conversation never to be forgotten….thanks to all at Bam Art Space  for a magical wedding, I could go on and on…

PERFECT WEDDING RECEPTION AND CEREMONY:  Thank you for the perfect wedding evening.  Everyone had a wonderful time.  The staff at Bam Art Space were incredible.  I have never before experienced such service at any venue.  Everyone’s attention to detail made it so special.  The studio looked gorgeous last night.  We can’t thank you enough for all your help, advice and hard work.
Sincerely,

Barbara, Craig, and Caroline Harkins

Birthday parties in Atlanta A Review of Bam Art Space

Marina I want to thank you for doing a FANTASTIC job this past Saturday. My guests and I had a great time! I think a couple of my friends want to plan their 40th at your venue.

Dedra

Feb 19, 2011

BUDGET WEDDING:  We would like to thank Marina and her staff at Bam Art Space for everything they did to make our wedding a success. We had the best time at Bam Art Space and making our wedding a great experience. Every guest said great things about the place and complimented us in how wonderful the venue was. The food was excellent and Marina helped us stay in our budget! I recommend Le Bam to everyone who is looking to hold an event there, and I will tell them that the experience working with them was excellent!
Thanks again Marina!

Monique and Frank
December 18, 2010

Looking for Atlanta’s best kept secrets? Start with Bam Art Space

Le Bam is Atlanta’s best kept secret! I celebrated my 40th birthday party there and it was an affair to remember! Marina and her staff were so accommodating to my needs, as well as, to my guests. The ambiance was breathtaking! The venue itself was simply beautiful and eclectic, inside and out! I did not have to lift a finger or worry about  any minor details. Marina truly captured everything that I envisioned. My quests were in such awe that they are now inquiring about future events there. I am so thankful and grateful for all that you have done. It will be a memory that I will cherish for the  lifetime. Sincerely Danithea Weddington-Ward.

My Wedding was beyond amazing!!! I had been to about a dozen wedding location open houses before I accidentally came across Le Bam. The most breathtakingly unique, eclectic, elegant, place! Marina the owner and the wedding coordinator are so real and down to earth. I could not get over how inexpensive it was to have both wedding ceremony and reception there, because without a doubt this was the place I really wanted. I booked my wedding the next day. The day of my wedding, I didn’t worry about anything! They really made the place look and feel nothing less than enchanting. The transition from wedding to cocktail hour, dinner and reception were coordinated so seamlessly! I have to say, if you want the most beautiful wedding pictures, this is the perfect place! This place was the place of my dreams, the owner made it even more special, with her fabulous designing; she is so talented! Wow fairytale wedding, 100% authentic!!!

“Thanks so much for hosting our lovely wedding. It was everything I was hoping for and more! It was such a perfect day from start to finish. Charles and I had the best time of our lives that whole day. It was so much fun, and I am so thankful that I came across your place while searching online, it was just what I was looking for and it was perfect!!  It was really such a great day! Anyway, thanks again so much…. and the experience at Bam Art Space was wonderful from start to finish and my BIG day was better than I even imagined!!!”    ~Carla and Charles

All-inclusive packages at Bam Art Space are the best in Atlanta – I did my event on a Friday night and we partied all night long till our feet hurt. We booked all-inclusive package with cake and photographer! I had a Sunday brunch here for my out of town guests before they left and we were still in awe at the place when we went back. The 15 foot tall brazilian cherry tree still had the crystal beading on it from our wedding and we had tea in the garden with finger sandwiches and the DJ on the patio. I can’t imagine anywhere else to have had my magical day in this hidden magical land in Atlanta.

Budget wedding packages review of Bam Art Space – I had my wedding here in the fall and all I can say is WOW. My guests were transported to a magical whimsical place as soon as they entered through the door. I had my ceremony under the tented patio and we had great pictures. The waterfalls inside and out made the extra touches we wanted for our wedding. The staff was great and made everything so easy for us to just show up on our BIG DAY. The food from one of their preferred catering companies was to die for. The price for everything was under what we thought we would have to spend.

Bam Art Space is PREFERRED VENDORS AT:

Preferred Vendor List:

Bam Art Space Are Preferred Vendors at:

 


AtlantaBridal Preferred Vendor